Youtube

Follow Us

BUILD-A-MUSICAL

K-3rd Grade Production

May 3 at 7pm

​May 7 at 2pm

SPRING 2017 PERFORMANCES

SPRING DANCE CONCERT

All Dance Levels & Classes

Thursday, May 25 at 7pm

Friday, May 26 at 7pm

HOW TO WIN IT

Whether you're preparing for college auditions, or heading into 6-12th grade theatrical auditions of any kind, you don't want to miss this workshop! As a longtime NYC performer and instructor, and as someone who has sat on the other side of the audition table for many years, her coaching and feedback will be invaluable - helping in the areas of how to select and perform your audition song. Whether you participate as a performer in the clinic, or simply attend and listen, this workshop will help you grow in your craft and offer important insight in How to Win It in every audition setting! Spaces are limited, so register early to save your place.

LES MISERABLES

6-8th Grade Production

Thursday, May 18 at 7pm

Saturday, May 20 at 2pm

Sunday, May 21 at 2pm

Sunday, May 21 at 7pm

ANNIE

K-3rd Grade Production

Tuesday, May 2 at 7pm (Tuesday Class)

Thursday, May 4 at 7pm (Thursday Class)

Friday, May 5 at 7pm (Saturday Class)

Saturday, May 6 at 2pm (Saturday Class)

Saturday, May 6 at 7pm (Thursday Class)

Sunday, May 7 at 7pm (Tuesday Class)

Dates:  April 19-20, 5-8pm | April 21, 4-7pm | April 22, 3-6pm
Cost: $350 to participate | $150 to attend | $50 for one day drop in
Taught by: Karen Parks
NYU Vocal Professor & Audition panelist 

THE MUSIC MAN JR

4-5th Grade Production

Thursday, May 11 at 7pm (Thursday Class)

Friday, May 12 at 7pm (Monday Class)

Saturday, May 13 at 2pm (Monday Class)

Saturday, May 13 at 7pm (Thursday Class)

Sunday, May 14 at 2pm (Monday Class)

​Sunday, May 14 at 7pm (Monday Class)

LEGALLY BLONDE

​9-12th Grade Production

Thursday, June 1 at 7pm

Friday, June 2 at 7pm

Saturday, June 3 at 2pm & 7pm

Sunday, June 4 at 2pm & 7pm